Skip to product information
1 of 2

All Media

Primitives - Galore - Red Color Vinyl Record LP

Primitives - Galore - Red Color Vinyl Record LP

Regular price $ 35.88 USD
Regular price $ 38.99 USD Sale price $ 35.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. First released in 1991, Galore was the final album released by English indie pop group The Primitives during their original years together. 'Galore' features 12 tracks filled with the signature hooky indie-pop sound the group had become known for. Highlights include 'You Are The The Way', 'Earth Thing', and the final single the band released before reuniting in 2009 'Lead Me Astray'. The complete album has been newly remastered by Phil Kinrade at Alchemy Mastering at AIR (overseen by The Primitives' Paul Court)

  • 1 You Are the Way
  • 2 Lead Me Astray
  • 3 Earth Thing
  • 4 Give This World to You
  • 5 Slip Away
  • 6 Cold Enough to Kill
  • 7 Hello Jesus
  • 8 Empathise
  • 9 See Thru the Dark
  • 10 Kiss Mine
  • 11 Smile
  • 12 The Little Black Egg

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details