Cart 0
Vinyl - Pixies- Come On Pilgrim Vinyl Record

Pixies- Come on Pilgrim Vinyl Record

  • $ 1999

Come On Pilgrim is the debut mini-LP release by the American alternative rock band Pixies.

Track Listings
1. Caribou
2. Vamos
3. Isla de Encanta
4. Ed Is Dead
5. The Holiday Song
6. Nimrod's Son
7. I've Been Tired
8. Levitate Me

We Also Recommend