Skip to product information
1 of 1


Pink Floyd - The Wall - Vinyl Record 2LP 180g

Pink Floyd - The Wall - Vinyl Record 2LP 180g

Regular price $ 44.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 44.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience Pink Floyd's classic rock opera, The Wall, like never before with this QRP-pressed vinyl pressing, which has been meticulously remastered from the original analog master tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante, and Bernie Grundman. The result is an exceptional listening experience that surpasses any other version you've heard before, with stunning dynamics, a massive front-to-back soundstage, newly discovered details, balanced transients, and the warmth of tube amplifiers that bring the music to life.

As one of the most acclaimed concept albums of all time, The Wall is Roger Waters' exploration of the abandonment and personal isolation experienced by a rock star named "Pink," who faces the breakdown of his marriage while on tour. Throughout the album, Pink reflects on his life, from the death of his father (who was killed in battle before he was born, like Waters' own father) to his troubled relationships with his teachers, his business, and his audience. He sees each of these as a brick in the metaphorical wall that separates him from the world. As his isolation intensifies, he imagines that the only solution is to become a fascist dictator, until he finally confronts his madness and deals with his issues, causing the wall to crumble.

Featuring smooth production, complex vignettes, and self-pity, the album includes the U.S. and U.K. #1 hit "Another Brick in the Wall Pt. 2." The album was later adapted for cinema by Alan Parker, with Bob Geldof starring in the lead role. Regardless of your age, you've undoubtedly heard of and can relate to The Wall. Immerse yourself in the genius of this record by treating yourself to this vinyl pressing, which Rolling Stone hailed as "Rock's ultimate self-pity opera." With totalitarian thunder like "In the Flesh?," the despairing melancholy of "Comfortably Numb," and the Brechtian drama of "The Trial," The Wall is an indulgent and hypnotic masterpiece that will leave a lasting impression.


  1. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
  2. Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
  3. Another Brick In The Wall Part 1
  4. Mother
  5. In The Flesh?
  6. The Thin Ice
  7. Goodbye Blue Sky
  8. One of My Turns
  9. Goodbye Cruel World
  10. Don't Leave Me Now
  11. Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
  12. Young Lust
  13. Empty Spaces


  1. Comfortably Numb
  2. Hey You
  3. Is There Anybody Out There
  4. Nobody Home
  5. Bring The Boys Back Home
  6. Vera
  7. The Trial
  8. Outside The Wall
  9. The Show Must Go On
  10. Waiting For The Worms
  11. In The Flesh
  12. Stop
  13. Run Like Hell

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details