Skip to product information
1 of 1


Paula Cole - This Fire - Blue Color Vinyl

Paula Cole - This Fire - Blue Color Vinyl

Regular price $ 39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

With a stunningly powerful voice, Paula Cole was ahead of her time. As the first woman nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Producer, This Fire is evidence of her extraordinary talent for meshing pop, rock, folk, and jazz together. This Vinyl reissue stays true to the original '96 release, capturing the raw, emotive power of Cole's intimate lyricism and the energy of hit singles like 'Where Have All the Cowboys Gone?' and 'I Don't Want to Wait.' Vividly evocative, This Fire is as alive today as it was in '96 and is the perfect way to experience the boundary-breaking sound of Paula Cole.


1 Tiger
2 Where Have All the Cowboys Gone
3 Throwing Stones
4 Carmen
5 Mississippi
6 Nietzsche's Eyes
7 Road to Dead
8 Me
9 Feelin' Love
10 Hush, Hush, Hush
11 I Don't Want to Wait

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details