Skip to product information
1 of 1

Patti Smith - Easter - Vinyl Record 1LP

Patti Smith - Easter - Vinyl Record 1LP

Regular price $ 24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Third studio album by the Patti Smith Group, originally released in 1978. Produced by Jimmy Iovine, the album is regarded as the group's commercial breakthrough, owing to the success of the single 'Because the Night' (co-written by Bruce Springsteen and Smith), which reached number 13 on the Billboard Hot 100 and number five on the UK Singles Chart.

  1. Till Victory 2.46
  2. Space Monkey 4.04
  3. Because the Night 3.32
  4. Ghost Dance 4.40
  5. Babelogue 1.25
  6. Rock N Roll Nigger 3.23
  7. Privilege (Set Me Free) 3.27
  8. We Three 4.18
  9. 25th Floor 4.04
  10. High On Rebellion 2.36
  11. Easter 5.58
  12. Godspeed 6.09

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

One of the the best vinyl record albums by Patti Smith - Easter - Vinyl Record 1LP

Voted Best Online Record Store 2022

View full details