Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media

Oasis - Knebworth 1996 - Vinyl Record 3LP

Oasis - Knebworth 1996 - Vinyl Record 3LP

Regular price $ 49.88 USD
Regular price $ 59.99 USD Sale price $ 49.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Columbia (Live at Knebworth)
  2. Acquiesce (Live at Knebworth)
  3. Supersonic (Live at Knebworth)
  4. Hello (Live at Knebworth)
  5. Some Might Say (Live at Knebworth)
  6. Roll With It (Live at Knebworth)
  7. Slide Away (Live At Knebworth)
  1. Morning Glory (Live at Knebworth)
  2. Round Are Way (Live at Knebworth)
  3. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Live at Knebworth)
  4. Whatever (Live at Knebworth)
  5. Cast No Shadow (Live at Knebworth)
  6. Wonderwall (Live at Knebworth)
  7. The Masterplan (Live at Knebworth)
  1. Don't Look Back In Anger (Live at Knebworth)
  2. My Big Mouth (Live at Knebworth)
  3. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) (Live at Knebworth)
  4. Live Forever (Live at Knebworth)
  5. Champagne Supernova (Live at Knebworth)
  6. I Am The Walrus (Live at Knebworth)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details