Skip to product information
1 of 1


Nick Lowe - Labour of Lust: Remastered [Pink Color Vinyl Record LP New]

Nick Lowe - Labour of Lust: Remastered [Pink Color Vinyl Record LP New]

Regular price $ 24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 1979 and long-out-of-print, Nick Lowe's Labour of Lust album has been remastered to its original glory and now includes both the U.K.-only track "Endless Grey Ribbon" and the U.S.-only track "American Squirm," along with the bonus B-Side "Basing Street." Hailed by Trouser Press as "a brilliant piss-taker that pairs sprightly pop and savage lyrical wit" and by Rolling Stone as "...a hook-fest full of barbed wit," the album features Nick's worldwide mega-hit "Cruel to Be Kind."

  1. Cruel To Be Kind
  2. Cracking Up
  3. Big Kick, Plain Scrap
  4. American Squirm
  5. Born Fighter
  6. You Make Me
  7. Skin Deep
  8. Switchboard Susan
  9. Endless Grey Ribbon
  10. Without Love
  11. Dose Of You
  12. Love So Fine
  13. Basing Street (Bonus Track)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details