Skip to product information
1 of 1


New Pornographers, The - Challengers

New Pornographers, The - Challengers

Regular price $ 22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Challengers is the fourth album by Canadian indie rock band The New Pornographers.

All songs were written by A. C. Newman, except where noted.

  1. "My Rights Versus Yours" – 4:14
  2. "All the Old Showstoppers" – 4:07
  3. "Challengers" – 3:29
  4. "Myriad Harbour" (Dan Bejar) – 3:55
  5. "All the Things That Go to Make Heaven and Earth" – 3:06
  6. "Failsafe" – 2:36
  7. "Unguided" – 6:30
  8. "Entering White Cecilia" (Bejar) – 3:26
  9. "Go Places" – 4:27
  10. "Mutiny, I Promise You" – 4:09
  11. "Adventures in Solitude" – 4:14
  12. "The Spirit of Giving" (Bejar) – 4:00

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details