Skip to product information
1 of 1


Neutral Milk Hotel - On Avery Island - Vinyl Record

Neutral Milk Hotel - On Avery Island - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jeff Mangum creates a world of his own on this amazing debut; trombone, keyboards, overdriven acoustics, beautiful songs.

LP includes a coupon for a full download.

1. "Song Against Sex" 3:40
2. "You've Passed" 2:54
3. "Someone Is Waiting" 2:31
4. "A Baby for Pree" 1:21
5. "Marching Theme" 2:58
6. "Where You'll Find Me Now" 4:04
7. "Avery Island / April 1st" (Jeff Mangum, Robert Schneider) 1:48
8. "Gardenhead / Leave Me Alone" 3:14
9. "Three Peaches" 4:01
10. "Naomi" 4:53
11. "April 8th" 2:47
12. "Pree-Sisters Swallowing a Donkey's Eye" 13:49

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details