Skip to product information
1 of 1


Modest Mouse - The Fruit That Ate Itself Vinyl Record

Modest Mouse - The Fruit That Ate Itself Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 22.88 USD
Regular price $ 25.99 USD Sale price $ 22.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Originally released in 1997, The Fruit That Ate Itself was modest Mouse's third release, produced by Calvin Johnson. Available here on 180 gram vinyl, this re-release serves to reacquaint fans with the band's more simple, yet edgy tracks.

Track listing
1. [Untitled Track]
2. Waydown
3. [Untitled Track]
4. Dirty Fingernails
5. Sunspots in the House of the Late Scapegoat
6. Fruit That Ate Itself
7. [Untitled Track]
8. Summer
9. Karma's Payment

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details