Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media Drop

Modest Mouse - Good News for People Who Love Bad News (180 Gram Vinyl, 2LP)

Modest Mouse - Good News for People Who Love Bad News (180 Gram Vinyl, 2LP)

Regular price $ 41.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 41.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

GOOD NEWS FOR PEOPLE WHO LOVE BAD NEWS, was produced by Dennis Herring and features a host of special guests such as: The Dirty Dozen Brass Band on "This Devil's Workday"; Tom Peloso playing upright bass and fiddle; and the Flaming Lips/Dave Fridmann, who remixed the track "The Good Times are Killing Me." Other tracks are "Float on," "The World at Large," "One chance," and many more....

1. "Horn Intro"   0:09
2. "The World at Large"   4:32
3. "Float On"   3:28
4. "Ocean Breathes Salty"   3:49
5. "Dig Your Grave"   0:13
6. "Bury Me with It"   3:49
7. "Dance Hall"   2:57
8. "Bukowski"   4:14
9. "This Devil's Workday"   2:19
10. "The View"   4:13
11. "Satin in a Coffin"   2:35
12. "Interlude (Milo)"   0:58
13. "Blame It on the Tetons"   5:25
14. "Black Cadillacs"   2:43
15. "One Chance"   3:04
16. "The Good Times Are Killing Me"   4:16

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details