Skip to product information
1 of 1

Get your hands on this Special Order Item - Not currently in-stock and ships directly from our distributor.

Lumineers, The - Cleopatra (180g)Vinyl Record

Lumineers, The - Cleopatra (180g)Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lumineers Cleopatra is the followup to the indie-folk band's self-titled record released four years ago. 

In it's first week out it hit the #1 position on the music charts for the US, UK, and Canada. This record certainly has Denver based The Lumineers sounding just as strong as the first time you heard Ho Hey four years ago. In between records there was some drama within the group as former member Jay Van Dyke filed suit against the rest of the band concerning how his contributions were being noted in biography and band releases. Putting the court battle behind them they began to write new songs for this record.

Lumineers Cleopatra is a grand return from this twice Grammy nominated band. 

01   Sleep On The Floor
02   Ophelia
03   Cleopatra
04   Gun Song
05   Angela
06   In The Light
07   Gale Song
08   Long Way From Home
09   Sick In The Head
10   My Eyes
11   Patience

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details