Low - The Invisible Way Vinyl Record  (1247848771)
Indie Vinyl Den Shipping Deals

Low - The Invisible Way Vinyl Record

  • $ 18.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Low’s tenth album in 20 years as a band. Produced by Wilco's Jeff Tweedy. Low is slow, but this album is full of amazing melodies and lyrics. One of our favorites in 2013.

Track Listings
1. Plastic Cup
2. Amethyst
3. So Blue
4. Holy Ghost
5. Waiting
6. Clarence White
7. Four Score
8. Just Make It Stop
9. Mother10. On My Own11. To Our Knees