Skip to product information
1 of 1

LCD Soundsystem - Electric Lady Sessions - Vinyl Record 2LP

LCD Soundsystem - Electric Lady Sessions - Vinyl Record 2LP

Regular price $ 38.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 38.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Electric Lady Sessions' is the third live album by American rock band LCD Soundsystem, released in 2019. This 12 track live album was recorded at the titular New York City studio. It features covers of Chic's 'I Want Your Love' and the Heaven 17 song '(We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang' in addition to the band's take on 'Seconds' by the Human League. 'Electric Lady Sessions' was recorded amidst LCD Soundsystem's tour behind their comeback album 'American Dream', their first studio record in 8 years.

Track Listing

  1. Seconds
  2. American Dream
  3. You Wanted a Hit
  4. Get Innocuous
  5. Call the Police
  6. I Used To
  7. Tonite
  8. Home
  9. I Want Your Love
  10. Emotional Haircut
  11. Oh Baby
  12. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details