Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sub Pop

King Tuff - King Tuff - Vinyl Record

King Tuff - King Tuff - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

King Tuff's eponymous sophomore album, released under Sub Pop, showcases a more mature and introspective songwriter than his debut. Was Dead's lo-fi garage rock sound may have captured the attention of the rock underground, but this album's production, courtesy of Bobby Harlow, elevates King Tuff's sound to a new level. Recorded during a two-week run in Detroit, King Tuff's latest offering reveals a songwriter with a keen eye and a willingness to explore deeper themes. Harlow praises King Tuff's ability to go beyond the dance-floor reflex and touch on universal experiences. With its infectious hooks and introspective lyrics, King Tuff's new album is sure to capture the attention of fans and critics alike.

1.  Anthem
2.  Alone & Stoned
3.  Keep On Movin’
4.  Unusual World
5.  Bad Thing
6.  Loser’s Wall
7.  Stranger
8.  Baby Just Break
9.  Stupid Superstar
10. Evergreen
11. Swamp Of Love
12. Hit & Run

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details