Skip to product information
1 of 1


Kelly Lee Owens - Inner Song Vinyl record

Kelly Lee Owens - Inner Song Vinyl record

Regular price $ 23.88 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 23.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Convention-blurring techno producer/musician Kelly Lee Owens delivers her second album, Inner Song, via Smalltown Supersound. Introduced by lead single "Melt!," Inner Song finds Owens diving deep into her own psyche – working through the struggles she's faced over the last several years and exploring personal pain while embracing the beauty of the natural world. It's a leap in artistry from a musician who burst forth on the scene with a confident, rich sound and is steadily enticing. Inner Song follows the 2017 release of her much-lauded self-titled debut, as well as remixes of St. Vincent and by Björk, 2019's "Let It Go / Omen" 12," and her recent collaboration with Jon Hopkins.

  1. Arpeggi
  2. On
  3. Melt!
  4. Re-Wild
  5. Jeanette
  6. L.I.N.E.
  7. Corner Of My Sky (feat. John Cale)
  8. Night
  9. Flow
  10. Wake-Up

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details