Cart 0
Jose Gonzalez- In Our Nature Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

Jose Gonzalez- In Our Nature Vinyl Record

  • $ 2099

In Our Nature is the second album by Swedish singer-songwriter José GonzálezThe album's lyrics address the human condition, or the nature that the title refers to. Though the sonic palette features classical guitar and vocal melody, as in his debut Veneer, it is occasionally expanded. Hand claps, backing vocals and synthesizer are some notable additions.

1. How Low
2. Down the Line
3. Killing for Love
4. In Our Nature
5. Teardrop
6. Abram
7. Time to Send Someone Away
8. The Nest
9. Fold
10. Cycling Trivialities

We Also Recommend