Cart 0
Vinyl - Jeff Buckley- Grace 180g Vinyl Record

Jeff Buckley- Grace 180g Vinyl Record

  • $ 2199

Grace is the only complete studio album by Jeff Buckley, released on August 23, 1994. While the album initially had poor sales, peaking at number 149 in the U.S., and received mixed reviews, it gradually acquired critical acclaim and commercial success and has now sold over 2 million copies worldwide. 

Buckley's cover of Leonard Cohen's "Hallelujah" remains one of his most well-known recordings, and has been used extensively in many U.S. television series and films, including The West WingThe O.C.House M.D.Without a TraceOne Tree HillThe EdukatorsLord of War, and Saint Ralph.

Track Listings
1. Mojo Pin
2. Grace
3. Last Goodbye
4. Lilac Wine
5. So Real
6. Hallelujah
7. Lover, You Should've Come Over
8. Corpus Christi Carol
9. Eternal Life
10. Dream Brother

We Also Recommend