Skip to product information
1 of 1


Grizzly Bear- Veckatimest - Vinyl Record 2LP 180g

Grizzly Bear- Veckatimest - Vinyl Record 2LP 180g

Regular price $ 32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grizzly Bear's 2009 album "Veckatimest" is a masterful work of art, showcasing the band's impeccable musicianship and intricate songwriting. The album is an immersive experience, featuring lush harmonies, elaborate arrangements, and a wide range of instruments, including guitars, drums, keyboards, and horns. The band's ability to blend elements of folk, rock, and experimental music creates a sound that is both unique and accessible. From the soaring melodies of "Two Weeks" to the haunting beauty of "Foreground," "Veckatimest" is a timeless classic that remains one of the most important albums of the indie music scene of the late 2000s.

Track Listing
1.  Southern Point 
2.  Two Weeks 
3.  All We Ask 
4.  Fine For Now 
5.  Cheerleader 
6.  Dory 
7.  Ready, Able 
8.  About Face 
9.  Hold Still 
10. While You Wait For The Others 
11. I Live With You 
12. Foreground

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details