Skip to product information
1 of 1


Goat Girl - On All Fours - (2LP) Vinyl Record

Goat Girl - On All Fours - (2LP) Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 27.88 USD
Regular price $ 29.99 USD Sale price $ 27.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Goat Girl's upcoming release, On All Fours, showcases their growth and evolution as a band under the production of Dan Carey. The album delves into global issues and the importance of mindfulness, backed by an innovative blend of sci-fi synthesizers, unique vocal styles, and gritty guitars. This record stands as a testament to their journey and artistic vision, highlighting both their signature style and new developments.

  1. Pest
  2. Badibaba
  3. Jazz (In The Supermarket)
  4. Once Again
  5. P.T.S.Tea
  6. Sad Cowboy
  7. The Crack
  8. Closing In
  9. Anxiety Feels
  10. They Bite On You
  11. Bang
  12. Where Do We Go From Here?
  13. A-Men

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details