Skip to product information
1 of 2


Fugees, The - The Score - Rare White Color Vinyl Record 2LP

Fugees, The - The Score - Rare White Color Vinyl Record 2LP

Regular price $ 48.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 48.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Witness the rare White Color Vinyl of The Score, the iconic and massively successful album of Fugees, released in 1996. Wyclef Jean, Lauryn Hill, and Pras Michel joining forces to deliver this influential classic, featuring the chart-topper "Killing Me Softly." Instrumentals and lyrics conveying socio-economic issues, this masterful blend of genres and voices is a must-have for Fugees fans and vinyl collectors. Let Wyclef Jean and Jerry Duplessis' production take you to the intense energy and emotion of a Fugees live performance. Feel Lauryn Hill's powerful and soulful vocals in this 90s hip-hop masterpiece.

Track Listing:

1.  Red Intro
2.  How Many Mics     
3.  Ready or Not     
4.  Zealots     
5.  Beast     
6.  Fu-Gee-La     
7.  Family Business     
8.  Killing Me Softly     

1.  The Score 
2.  The Mask     
3.  Cowboys 
4.  No Woman, No Cry     
5.  Manifest/Outro     

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details