Skip to product information
1 of 2


Fugees, The - The Score - Orange Color Vinyl Record 2LP

Fugees, The - The Score - Orange Color Vinyl Record 2LP

Regular price $ 39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Extremely Rare Orange Color Vinyl! "The Score" is an iconic and hugely successful album by the Fugees, released in 1996. Wyclef Jean, Lauryn Hill, and Pras Michel collaborated to craft this influential hip-hop classic, which features the chart-topping single "Killing Me Softly." With cutting-edge instrumentals and thought-provoking lyrics addressing socio-economic issues, this masterful mix of genres and voices is a must-have for Fugees fans and vinyl collectors. Let Wyclef Jean and Jerry Duplessis' production transport you to the raw energy and emotion of the Fugees' live performance. Experience Lauryn Hill's powerful and soulful vocals in this 90s hip-hop masterpiece.

Track Listing:

1.  Red Intro
2.  How Many Mics     
3.  Ready or Not     
4.  Zealots     
5.  Beast     
6.  Fu-Gee-La     
7.  Family Business     
8.  Killing Me Softly     

1.  The Score 
2.  The Mask     
3.  Cowboys 
4.  No Woman, No Cry     
5.  Manifest/Outro     

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details