Skip to product information
1 of 1

Franz Ferdinand - Hits to the Head - Vinyl Record 2LP

Franz Ferdinand - Hits to the Head - Vinyl Record 2LP

Regular price $ 32.99 USD
Regular price $ 35.99 USD Sale price $ 32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hits To The Head is a 20-track greatest hits collection showcasing the world-conquering success of Franz Ferdinand's career to date. Alongside 18 classics the album features two brand-new tracks "Billy Goodbye" and "Curious" co-produced by Alex Kapranos, Julian Corrie and Stuart Price. 


  1. Darts Of Pleasure
  2. Take Me Out
  3. The Dark Of The Matinée
  4. Michael
  5. This Fire
  6. Do You Want To
  7. Walk Away
  8. The Fallen
  9. Outsiders
  10. Lucid Dreams


  1. Ulysses
  2. No You Girls
  3. Right Action
  4. Evil Eye
  5. Love Illumination
  6. Stand On The Horizon
  7. Always Ascending
  8. Glimpse Of Love
  9. Curious
  10. Billy Goodbye

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

One of the the best vinyl record albums by Franz Ferdinand - Hits to the Head - Vinyl Record 2LP

Voted Best Online Record Store 2022

View full details