Skip to product information
1 of 2


Flume - Skin - Clear Frosted Color Vinyl Import

Flume - Skin - Clear Frosted Color Vinyl Import

Regular price $ 28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover the second studio album from electronic music maestro Flume. This album has earned respect and admiration around the globe and exceeds all expectations. His captivating blend of Hip Hop, Broken Beat, and Dubstep continues to captivate listeners, and this second LP is no exception.

  1. Helix
  2. Never Be Like You
  3. Lose It
  4. Numb & Getting Colder
  5. Say It
  6. Wall Fuck
  7. Pika
  8. Smoke & Retribution
  9. 3
  10. When Everything Was New
  11. You Know
  12. Take A Chance
  13. Innocence
  14. Like Water
  15. Free
  16. Tiny Cities

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details