Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fiery Furnaces - GALLOWSBIRDS PARK Vinyl Record

Fiery Furnaces - GALLOWSBIRDS PARK Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gallowsbird's Bark is the debut studio album by The Fiery Furnaces released in 2003.

  1. "South Is Only a Home" – 2:42
  2. "I'm Gonna Run" – 2:24
  3. "Leaky Tunnel" – 3:33
  4. "Up in the North" – 2:21
  5. "Inca Rag/Name Game" – 3:56
  6. "Asthma Attack" – 2:08
  7. "Don't Dance Her Down" (Lyrics adapted from "Big Jim in the Barroom") – 3:17
  8. "Crystal Clear" – 2:10
  9. "Two Fat Feet" – 4:04
  10. "Bow Wow" – 3:47
  11. "Gale Blow" – 2:15
  12. "Worry Worry" – 2:04
  13. "Bright Blue Tie" – 2:06
  14. "Tropical Ice-Land" – 3:30
  15. "Rub-Alcohol Blues" (William E. Myer) – 2:03
  16. "We Got Back the Plague" – 4:14

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

One of the the best vinyl record albums by Fiery Furnaces - GALLOWSBIRDS PARK Vinyl Record

Voted Best Online Record Store 2022

View full details