Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media Drop

Elliott Smith - An Introduction to Elliott Smith Vinyl Record

Elliott Smith - An Introduction to Elliott Smith Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The album features fourteen tracks compiled from all seven of Elliott Smith's albums (including his albums on Geffen): Roman Candle, Elliott Smith, Either/Or, XO, Figure 8, From A Basement on the Hill, and New Moon. An Introduction to... is, as the title suggests, intended as an introduction to one of the greatest songwriters of our era. We hope this will enable new generations to learn about Elliott's music by providing a pathway for people to delve more deeply into his immensely satisfying catalog. On 180 gram vinyl.

1 Ballad of Big Nothing    
2 Waltz #2    
3 Pictures of Me    
4 The Biggest Lie    
5 Alameda    
6 Between the Bars    
7 Needle in the Hay    
8 Last Call    
9 Angles    
10 Twilight    
11 Pretty (Ugly Before)    
12 Angel in the Snow    
13 Miss Misery [Early Version] [Version]    
14 Happiness [Single Version] [Version]  

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details