Vinyl - El Vy - Return To The Moon Vinyl Record

El Vy - Return to the Moon Vinyl Record

  • $ 22.88

Only 1 left!

The National's Matt Berninger and Menomena/Ramona Falls' Brent Knopf have teamed up for a collaborative LP under the alias EL VY. (The name is "pronounced like a plural of Elvis; rhymes with 'hell pie'", according to a press release.) Their debut record Return to the Moon comes out October 30 via 4AD. 

1. Return To The Moon
2. I’m The Man To Be
3. Paul Is Alive
4. Need A Friend
5. Silent Ivy Hotel
6. No Time To Crank The Sun
7. It’s A Game
8. Sleepin’ Light (feat. Ural Thomas)
9. Sad Case
10. Happiness, Missouri
11. Careless