Depeche Mode- Violator (180 Gram Vinyl)  (1247770243)

Depeche Mode- Violator (180 Gram Vinyl)

  • $ 37.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 left!

Violator is the seventh studio album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode, released on 19 March 1990. Preceded by the hit singles "Personal Jesus" and "Enjoy the Silence" (a top ten hit in both the UK and US), Violator propelled the band into international stardom. The album yielded two further hit singles, "Policy of Truth" and "World in My Eyes". Violator is the band's first album to reach the top ten on the Billboard 200, peaking at number seven.

Track Listing
All songs written by Martin Gore.

"World in My Eyes" – 4:26
"Sweetest Perfection" – 4:43
"Personal Jesus" – 4:56
"Halo" – 4:30
"Waiting for the Night" – 6:07
"Enjoy the Silence" – 6:12
"Crucified" – 1:52 (hidden track starting at 4:21)
"Policy of Truth" – 4:55
"Blue Dress" – 5:41
"Interlude" – 1:23 (hidden track starting at 4:18)
"Clean" – 5:32

We Also Recommend