Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media

Depeche Mode - The Best Of: Vol. 1 (3LP) Vinyl Record

Depeche Mode - The Best Of: Vol. 1 (3LP) Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 50.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 50.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

One of rock's most influential and innovative bands of all time, Depeche Mode followed 25 years of acclaimed hits and massive success with 2006's The Best of Volume 1, their first-ever best of collection. Brimming with 17 hit singles that span their incredible and varied career, the 3LP-set also contains the then brand new track "Martyr" which pulses with their relentlessly energetic sound and sits immaculately amongst their luminous history. This inspired collection of classic Depeche Mode songs features their most definitive works to date – including the hits "Just Can't Get Enough," "Everything Counts," "Personal Jesus," "Enjoy The Silence" and "Precious." All tracks are taken from eleven of the band's studio albums released between 1981 and 2006.


  1. Personal Jesus (‘Violator,' 1989)
  2. Just Can't Get Enough (‘Speak And Spell,' 1981)
  3. Everything Counts (‘Construction Time Again,' 1983)
  4. Enjoy The Silence (‘Violator,' 1990)
  5. Shake The Disease (‘The Singles 81-85,' 1985)
  6. See You (‘A Broken Frame,' 1982)


  1. It's No Good (‘Ultra,' 1997)
  2. Strangelove (‘Music For The Masses,' 1987)
  3. Suffer Well (‘Playing The Angel,' 2005)
  4. Dream On (‘Exciter,' 2001)
  5. People Are People (‘Some Great Reward,' 1984)
  6. Martyr ('Best Of,' 2006)


  1. Walking In My Shoes (‘Songs of Faith and Devotion,' 1993)
  2. I Feel You (‘Songs of Faith and Devotion,' 1993)
  3. Precious (‘Playing The Angel,' 2005)
  4. Master And Servant (‘Some Great Reward,' 1984)
  5. New Life (‘Speak And Spell,' 1981)
  6. Never Let Me Down Again (‘Music For The Masses,' 1987)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details