Skip to product information
1 of 1

Death Cab for Cutie- Narrow Stairs Vinyl Record

Death Cab for Cutie- Narrow Stairs Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Narrow Stairs is the sixth studio album by indie rock band Death Cab for Cutie. Four singles were released for the album: "I Will Possess Your Heart", "Cath...", "No Sunlight", and "Grapevine Fires". "I Will Possess Your Heart" reached number six on the U.S. Alternative Songs chart, was named iTunes UK song of the year 2008, and was nominated for the 2009 Grammy Award for Best Rock Song. "Cath..." and "Grapevine Fires", also reached number ten and number twenty-one on the U.S. Alternative Songs chart, respectively.

Track listing
1."Bixby Canyon Bridge"  5:15
2."I Will Possess Your Heart"  8:25
3."No Sunlight"  2:40Indie Vinyl Denred
4."Cath..."  3:50
5."Talking Bird" 3:23
6."You Can Do Better Than Me"  1:59
7."Grapevine Fires"  4:09
8."Your New Twin Sized Bed"  3:06
9."Long Division"  3:50
10."Pity and Fear"  4:21
11."The Ice Is Getting Thinner"  3:45

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details