Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media Drop

Wilco - Wilco (The Album) - Vinyl Record LP New

Wilco - Wilco (The Album) - Vinyl Record LP New

Regular price $ 34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wilco's seventh blast of studio genius, Wilco (The Album) meshes the coziness of their Sky Blue Sky (2007) with the weirdness of A Ghost Is Born (2004) - a selection of songs as catchy as they are ornately poppish. Kicking off with the titular, self-referential track, Jeff Tweedy's words stay true and engrossing, and like its predecessor, many of the tunes are brief. But "Bull Black Nova" ups the ante with an exciting guitar faceoff set against a soaring arrangement. Then comes the sweet duet of "You and I," featuring indie-roo Feist, plus the swoon-worthy anthem "You Never Know." Wrapping it up, "Everlasting Everything" is a piano-based dirge of love's infinite potency.

  1. Wilco (the song)
  2. Deeper Down
  3. One Wing
  4. Bull Black Nova
  5. You And I
  6. You Never Know
  7. Country Disappeared
  8. Solitaire
  9. I'll Fight
  10. Sonny Feeling
  11. Everlasting Everything

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details