Snail Mail - Habit Vinyl Record (re-issue)  (4372695351360)
Indie Vinyl Den Shipping Deals

Snail Mail - Habit Vinyl Record (re-issue)

  • $ 18.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

As the world continues to discover Snail Mail, aka Baltimore's 17-year-old sensation Lindsey Jordan, it has become increasingly clear that a proper release for her debut EP, Habit (previously only released digitally and on cassette), is something people are demanding. So it's with great pleasure that Sister Polygon announces a proper vinyl release for ''Habit'' on July 28th. Snail Mail is the Baltimore based indie rock solo project of 17-year-old, Lindsey Jordan. She released a six-song EP titled, Habit, on DC punks Priests' Sister Polygon Records in July of 2016. The record features a full band with Shawn Durham on drums and Ryan Vieira on bass (the current live lineup of the band includes Ray Brown on drums and Alex Bass on bass). In addition to her standout vocal abilities, Jordan is a classically trained guitarist of twelve years and experiments often with various guitar tunings and techniques in order to generate Snail Mail's unique sound. 

Track List

  1. Thinning
  2. Habit
  3. Static Buzz
  4. Dirt
  5. Slug
  6. Stick
  7. The 2nd Most Beautiful Girl in the World