Skip to product information
1 of 1


Gorillaz - Plastic Beach - Vinyl Record 2LP 180g Import

Gorillaz - Plastic Beach - Vinyl Record 2LP 180g Import

Regular price $ 39.88 USD
Regular price $ 42.99 USD Sale price $ 39.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Plastic Beach is the third studio record by anime band, Gorillaz. 

Cobbled together from an unfinished Gorillaz project called Carousel, the LP was produced mostly by group co-creator Damon Albarn. Special guests include: the Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, De La Soul, Kano, Snoop Dogg, Gruff Rhys, Mos Def, Bobby Womack, Mick Jones, Paul Simonon, Mark E. Smith, Bashy, Little Dragon, and Lou Reed.

1. Orchestral Intro

2. Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach
3. White Flag
4. Rhinestone Eyes
5. Stylo
6. Superfast Jellyfish
7. Empire Ants
8. Glitter Freeze
9. Some Kind Of Nature
10. On Melancholy Hill
11. Broken
12. Sweepstakes
13. Plastic Beach
14. To Binge
15. Cloud Of Unknowing
16. Pirate Jet

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details