Skip to product information
1 of 1


Cat Power-You Are Free - Vinyl Record

Cat Power-You Are Free - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cat Power-You Are Free Vinyl Record

Released in 2003, Cat Power's "You Are Free" is a critically acclaimed album that showcases Chan Marshall's musical versatility and songwriting prowess. The record features collaborations with notable musicians such as Dave Grohl and Eddie Vedder and explores themes of love, loss, and self-discovery. The vinyl version of "You Are Free" provides an immersive listening experience with its warm and dynamic sound quality, bringing to life the subtle nuances and raw emotion in Marshall's music. The LP's cover art and packaging are also visually striking, making it a valuable addition to any vinyl collection. With its blend of indie, folk, and alternative rock, "You Are Free" remains a timeless and influential album in the indie music scene.

Track Listing
1) I Don't Blame You
2) Free
3) Good Woman
4) Speak For Me
5) Werewolf
6) Fool
7) He War
8) Shaking Paper
9) Babydoll
10) Maybe Not
11) Names
12) Half Of You
13) Keep On Runnin'
14) Evolution

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details