Skip to product information
1 of 1


Caamp - By and By - Vinyl Record

Caamp - By and By - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 36.49 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 36.49 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Caamp was founded in Columbus, Ohio when Taylor Meier and Evan Westfall connected over their shared passion for music and their home state, particularly the Midwest upbringing that inspired them. They began writing and performing, quickly amassing a devoted following. Their eponymous debut album and the single "Vagabond" were released in 2016, rapidly gaining popularity on streaming platforms and propelling the band to new heights.

For their second album, "By and By," Caamp sought outside help for the first time, collaborating with Block and Jenkins to broaden their musical horizons. During the recording process, they also added a third member, Matt Vinson, to become a permanent part of the group. "By and By" retains the intimacy of their early work while expanding their repertoire, featuring previously released singles like "Penny Heads Up," "No Sleep," and "Wolf Song." The album is a double vinyl LP with an etched side D, an insert, and a download.

  1. Feels Like Home
  2. Keep the Blues Away
  3. No Sleep
  4. Peach Fuzz
  5. Wolf Song
  6. Penny, Heads Up
  7. Wunderbar
  8. On & On & On
  9. Moonsmoke
  10. Huckleberry Love
  11. By and By
  12. Of Love and Life

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details