Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bronski Beat - Age Of Consent - Vinyl Record Import

Bronski Beat - Age Of Consent - Vinyl Record Import

Regular price $ 31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This culturally iconic, pop treasure features the iconoclastic 'Small Town Boy', an international smash that continues to captivate multiple generations and still fills dancefloors. Re-mastered from the 1984 analog tapes, and boasting new sleeve notes from Jimmy Somerville, Mike Thorne, and Paul Flynn.

  1. Why?
  2. It Ain't Necessarily So
  3. Screaming
  4. No More War
  5. Love & Money
  6. Smalltown Boy
  7. Heatwave So
  8. Junk
  9. Need a Man Blues
  10. I Feel Love/Johnny Remember Me
  11. Why?
  12. Smalltown Boy
  13. It Ain't Necessarily So
  14. I Feel Love/Johnny Remember Me

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details