Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bloc Party - Silent Alarm - Vinyl Record LP Import

Bloc Party - Silent Alarm - Vinyl Record LP Import

Regular price $ 27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Bloc Party's Silent Alarm was the rare U.K. album that actually lived up to the delirious amounts of hype lavished upon it by the hyperbolic British music press. Indeed, this taut, urgent and remarkably layered blast of angst holds up as one of the most accomplished debut records of the 21st century to date and established frontman Kele Okereke as one of the more thoughtful young rock stars to come along in years. 

1 Like Eating Glass
2 Helicopter
3 Positive Tension
4 Banquet
5 Blue Light
6 She's Hearing Voices
7 This Modern Love
8 The Pioneers
9 Price of Gasoline
10 So Here We Are
11 Luno
12 Plans
13 Compliments

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

One of the the best vinyl record albums by Bloc Party - Silent Alarm - Vinyl Record LP Import

Voted Best Online Record Store 2022

View full details