Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bleachers - Take The Sadness Out Of Saturday Night [Limited Alternative Cover] Vinyl Record

Bleachers - Take The Sadness Out Of Saturday Night [Limited Alternative Cover] Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 27.88 USD
Regular price $ 32.99 USD Sale price $ 27.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bleachers - led by five-time Grammy Award-winning singer, songwriter, musician, and producer, Jack Antonoff - follow-up 2017's critically acclaimed Gone Now with their third studio album, Take the Sadness Out of Saturday Night. "Stop Making This Hurt" is the first single and third offering from the record issued on the heels of "Chinatown" featuring Bruce Springsteen and "45" which were met with mass critical praise in late 2020. The New York Times hailed Bleachers' new music a "anthemic life-affirming pop-rock." Vinyl LP with accompanying 24-page booklet.

  1. 91
  2. Chinatown (feat. Bruce Springsteen)
  3. How Dare You Want More
  4. Big Life
  5. Secret Life
  6. Stop Making This Hurt
  7. Don't Go Dark
  8. 45
  9. Strange Behavior
  10. What'd I Do With All This Faith?

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details