Skip to product information
  • Black Mountain - Wilderness Heart Vinyl Record  (10374619406)
1 of 1

Black Mountain - Wilderness Heart Vinyl Record

Regular price
$ 15.88 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$ 15.88 USD
UPC 656605217512

Wilderness Heart, the new album by Black Mountain, is packed with succinct rock songs that pulse and pound with startling precision. This is arguably the band’s tightest, most concentrated venture, but there’s still plenty of raw rock energy at work. A little over a year after releasing In The Future, their critically and commercially celebrated sophomore effort, Black Mountain started building Wilderness Heart on the west coast. With Randall Dunn at the helm (Sunn O))), Boris), London Bridge Studios in Seattle saw a portion of the construction with songs “Old Fangs,” “Let Spirits Ride,” and title track “Wilderness Heart” among others. The preponderance of recording was held with D. Sardy in Los Angeles at Sunset Sound.

1.  The Hair Song
2.  Old Fangs
3.  Radiant Hearts
4.  Rollercoaster
5.  Let Spirits Ride
6.  Buried By The Blues
7.  The Way To Gone
8.  Wilderness Heart
9.  The Space of Your Mind
10. Sadie