Skip to product information
1 of 2


Basement Jaxx - The Singles - Color Vinyl Record 2LP

Basement Jaxx - The Singles - Color Vinyl Record 2LP

Regular price $ 38.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 38.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 The British duo of Basement Jaxx have released this collection of singles from their early career. The color vinyl is extra nice, so hurry; these will not last long.

1. Red Alert
2. Good Luck
3. Romeo
4. Oh My Gosh
5. Bingo Bango
6. Where's Your Head at
7. Rendez-Vu
8. Jump N' Shout
9. Lucky Star 1
10. Plug It in 1
11. U Don't Know Me 1
12. Do Your Thing 1
13. Jus 1 Kiss 1
14. Flylife 1
15. Samba Magic

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details