Skip to product information
1 of 1


Arcade Fire- The Suburbs - Vinyl Record

Arcade Fire- The Suburbs - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 31.88 USD
Regular price $ 34.99 USD Sale price $ 31.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Arcade Fire's "The Suburbs" on vinyl is a sprawling, evocative opus that delves into themes of nostalgia, longing, and the complexities of modern life. Released in 2010, this Grammy-winning album cements the band's status as one of the most innovative and compelling forces in indie rock.

The warm, analog sound of the vinyl record enhances the album's richly layered arrangements and textured instrumentation. Standout tracks like "Ready to Start" and "Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)" showcase the band's ability to blend infectious hooks with thought-provoking lyrics. The introspective "We Used to Wait" and the pulsating title track, "The Suburbs," further underscore their mastery of creating emotionally resonant music.

A must-have for any discerning collector, "The Suburbs" vinyl record is a captivating testament to Arcade Fire's artistic vision and their unparalleled ability to capture the zeitgeist of an entire generation.

1."The Suburbs"  5:15
2."Ready to Start"  4:15
3."Modern Man"  4:39
4."Rococo"  3:56
5."Empty Room"  2:51
6."City with No Children"  3:11
7."Half Light I"  4:13
8."Half Light II (No Celebration)"  4:25
9."Suburban War"  4:45
10."Month of May"  3:50
11."Wasted Hours"  3:20
12."Deep Blue"  4:28
13."We Used to Wait"  5:01
14."Sprawl I (Flatland)"  2:54
15."Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)"  5:25
16."The Suburbs (continued)"  1:27

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details