Skip to product information
1 of 1


Alternative Christmas - the Ultimate Collection -

Alternative Christmas - the Ultimate Collection -

Regular price $ 20.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 20.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Alternative Christmas - The Ultimate Collection is a compilation of 16 Christmas tracks An LP was released on November 13th, 2020, called "Alternative Christmas - The Ultimate Collection". It includes a variety of tracks, such as "Must Be Santa" by Bob Dylan, "Winter Wonderland" by John Legend, "Sleigh Ride" by The Ronettes, "Getting Ready For Christmas Day" by Paul Simon and more.

  • 1. Bob Dylan - Must Be Santa
  • 2. Darlene Love - All Alone On Christmas
  • 3. John Legend - Winter Wonderland
  • 4. Gavin James - Driving Home For Christmas
  • 5. Nicole Atkins - Blue Christmas
  • 6. Harry Nilsson - Remember (Christmas)
  • 7. Aretha Franklin - Joy To the World
  • 8. Run Dmc - Christmas In Hollis
  • 9. The Ronettes - Sleigh Ride
  • 10. Paul Simon - Getting Ready For Christmas Day
  • 11. The Hooters - Silent Night
  • 12. Gavin Degraw - Silver Bells
  • 13. Shawn Colvin - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 14. Willie Nelson - Frosty the Snowman
  • 15. Buster Poindexter - Zat You Santa Claus
  • 16. Deacon Blue - Christmas & Glasgow

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details