Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media Drop

Wilco- Wilco - (180 Gram) Vinyl Record

Wilco- Wilco - (180 Gram) Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 37.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 37.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wilco (The Album) launched June 30th, 2009, thrilling fans with its streaming debut on the Wilco website. Capturing a Grammy nod for Best Americana Album and featuring Jeff Tweedy-penned songs plus the Tweedy/Sansone co-write "Deeper Down," it's essential to any collection!

  1. "Wilco (The Song)" – 2:59
  2. "Deeper Down"  – 2:59
  3. "One Wing" – 3:42
  4. "Bull Black Nova" – 5:40
  5. "You and I" – 3:26
  6. "You Never Know" – 4:21
  7. "Country Disappeared" – 4:02
  8. "Solitaire" – 3:04
  9. "I'll Fight" – 4:23
  10. "Sonny Feeling" – 4:13
  11. "Everlasting Everything" – 3:58

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details