Skip to product information
  • White Stripes, The - Elephant Vinyl Record  (1799059779)
1 of 1

White Stripes, The - Elephant Vinyl Record

Regular price
€25,95 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€25,95 EUR

Elephant is the fourth album by the American duo The White StripesIn later years the album has often been cited as the White Stripes' best work and one of the best albums of the 2000s;Rolling Stone magazine ranked it 390th on its list of "The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time" and later, the fifth-best of the decade.

1. Seven Nation Army
2. Black Math
3. There's No Home For You Here
4. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
5. In The Cold, Cold Night
6. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart
7. You've Got Her In Your Pocket
8. Ball And Biscuit
9. The Hardest Button To Button
10. Little Acorns
11. Hypnotize
12. The Air Near My Fingers
13. Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
14. Well It's True That We Love One Another