Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media

Weyes Blood - The Innocents Vinyl Record

Weyes Blood - The Innocents Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Weyes Blood's album "The Innocents" released in 2014, is a collection of ten songs that showcase Natalie Mering's powerful voice, clear and emotive lyrics and a fusion of American and British folk music with electronic and tape effects. Mering's multi-part harmonies and emotive lyrics make the album emotionally impactful and the traditional instruments used alongside the electronic elements creates a synthesis of the past and future. The album's melancholic ballads possess infinite beauty in their sadness, but it's even more beautiful in relief to all the other material on the album. The songs are unique, and the album as a whole is deeply connected to the past and miles away from anything else you're likely to hear in music today.

1. Land Of Broken Dreams
2. Hang On
3. Some Winters
4. Summer
5. Requiem For Forgiveness
6. Ashes
7. Bad Magic
8. February Skies
9. Montrose
10. Bound To Earth

    Shipping & Returns

    We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

    Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

    Care Instructions

    Keep away from the sun.

    Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

    Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

    View full details