Skip to product information
1 of 2

All Media

Waxahatchee - Cerulean Salt - Blue & White Quad Color Vinyl

Waxahatchee - Cerulean Salt - Blue & White Quad Color Vinyl

Regular price $ 29.88 USD
Regular price $ 34.99 USD Sale price $ 29.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On her second full-length record as Waxahatchee, former P.S. Eliot singer Katie Crutchfield's compelling hyper-personal poetry is continuously crushing. 2013's Cerulean Salt follows 2012's American Weekend -- a collection of minimal acoustic-guitar pop written and recorded in a week at her family's Birmingham home. Crutchfield's songs here continue to be marked by her sharp, hooky songwriting; her striking voice and lyrics that simultaneously seem hyper-personal yet relentlessly relatable, teetering between endearingly nostaglic and depressingly dark.


  1. Hollow Bedroom
  2. Dixie Cups and Jars
  3. Lips and Limbs
  4. Blue Pt. II
  5. Brother Bryan
  6. Coast to Coast
  7. Tangled Envisioning
  8. Misery Over Dispute
  9. Lively
  10. Waiting
  11. Swan Dive
  12. Peace and Quiet
  13. You're Damaged

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details