Skip to product information
1 of 2

Get your hands on this Special Order Item - Not currently in-stock and ships directly from our distributor.

Viktor Vaughn (MF Doom) - Vaudeville Villain - Gray Color Vinyl

Viktor Vaughn (MF Doom) - Vaudeville Villain - Gray Color Vinyl

Regular price $ 34.88 USD
Regular price $ 0.00 USD Sale price $ 34.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Relive the time-traveling adventure of Viktor Vaughn with "Vaudeville Villain" on gray vinyl! This classic MF Doom album from 2003 tells the story of Viktor, a Hip-Hop enthusiast from an alternate realm, who comes to NYC to battle other MCs and raise funds to rebuild his time machine. Featuring captivating storytelling and unique production, this album is sure to keep you engaged from start to finish!

01 - Overture
02 - Vaudeville Villain
03 - Lickupon
04 - The Drop
05 - Lactose and Lecithin
06 - A Dead Mouse
07 - RaeDawn
08 - Let Me Watch feat. Apani B. as Nikki
09 - Open Mic Nite, Pt. 1 feat. Brother Sambuca, Lord Sear, Louis Logic, Rodan as Dr. Moreau.
10 - Saliva
11 - Modern Day Mugging
12 - Open Mic Nite, Pt. 2 feat. AJ Ready Wright, Creature, Lord Sear
13 - Never Dead feat. M. Sayyid as Curtis Strifer
14 - Popsnot
15 - Mr. Clean
16 - G.M.C.
17 - Change the Beat

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details