Unknown Mortal Orchestra- Self Titled Vinyl Record  (1247689539)

Unknown Mortal Orchestra- Self Titled Vinyl Record

  • $ 17.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Unknown Mortal Orchestra have officially signed to Fat Possum for their self-titled debut LP out in June. UMO was initially conceived by New Zealand native, Ruban, to release some tracks via a bandcamp page to promote his limited addition vinyl in 2010. He pieced a band together, with a skilled producer, Jake, on bass and a brilliant teenage drummer named Julian to fill out the band. They are based in Portland. In their short career they have made such an impression with their live show that you can catch them on tour this spring with the Smith Westerns, Portugal. The Man, and Yuck later this summer. They bring break-beats together with 70 s pop harmonies and minimal Krautrock rhythm section.

1. Ffunny Ffrends
2. Bicycle
3. Thought Ballune
4. Jello and the Juggernauts
5. How Can You Luv Me
6. Nerve Damage!
7. Little Blu House
8. Strangers are Strange
9. Boy Witch

We Also Recommend