Skip to product information
1 of 1


TV On The Radio - Young Liars (12" Vinyl EP)

TV On The Radio - Young Liars (12" Vinyl EP)

Regular price $ 17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2003's Young Liars is the first major release from TV On The Radio from which they've been building momentum ever since. The five-track EP features the characteristics that the band has since perfected on their subsequent releases; shifting dynamics, dense atmospheres, vocal layering, great production, and strong songwriting. It also proves them to be strong collaborators incorporating guest contributions from Aaron Hemphill (Liars), and  Nick Zinner, and Brian Chase (Yeah Yeah Yeahs).

1. Satellite
2. Staring at the Sun
3. Blind
4. Young Liars
5. Mister Grieves

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details