The Beatles - 1 (180g 2LP) Vinyl Record  (4470875160640)

Beatles - 1 (180g 2LP) Vinyl Record

  • $ 39.99

Only 1 left!

Between 1962 and 1970, The Beatles released 27 No. 1 hit singles in the U.S. and the U.K. In 2000, these timeless songs were collected for The Beatles 1, which topped the charts in 35 countries and became that decade’s bestselling album worldwide, shipping over 31 million copies. It was and remains to this day a most emphatic introduction to and collection of The Beatles' career-spanning dominance of pop music through the 1960's.

"The Beatles work was always impeccable. Those four young men, John, Paul, George and Ringo, broke so many records and so many barriers and they will be remembered for being the most significant music creators of the twentieth century. This collection of number ones is taken from the most widely circulated charts in the UK (Record Retailer) and the USA (Billboard).

1. Love Me Do
2. From Me to You
3. She Loves You
4. I Want to Hold Your Hand
5. Can't Buy Me Love
6. A Hard Day's Night
7. I Feel Fine
8. Eight Days a Week
9. Ticket to Ride
10. Help!
11. Yesterday
12. Day Tripper
13. We Can Work It Out
14. Paperback Writer
15. Yellow Submarine
16. Eleanor Rigby

1. Penny Lane
2. All You Need Is Love
3. Hello Goodbye
4. Lady Madonna
5. Hey Jude
6. Get Back
7. The Ballad of John & Yoko
8. Something
9. Come Together
10. Let It Be
11. The Long and Winding Road